Your Councillors

Your Residents’ Association local councillors…

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council

Auriol Ward (KT19)

Councillor John Beckett
020 8393 8208

Councillor Darren Talbot

Stoneleigh Ward (KT17)

Councillor Hannah Dalton

Councillor Tony Froud/strong>

Surrey County Council

If your postcode starts with KT17

Epsom & Ewell North East Division (including Stoneleigh Ward)

County Councillor John Beckett
020 8786 1185

If your postcode starts with KT19

Epsom & Ewell North Division (including Auriol Ward)

County Councillor Eber A Kington
020 8786 9271