The committee of the Stoneleigh and Auriol Residents’ Association 2018-2019 is as follows:

President Cllr Hannah Dalton
Chairman Richard Harris
Vice Chairman Ted Morrey
Deputy President Cllr David Reeve
Secretary Cllr Hannah Dalton
Treasurer Karyn Agrali
Editor Tim Rogers
Advertising Manager Cllr David Reeve
Publicity and Press Officer Gary Knight
Registrar (Auriol Ward) Vacant
Registrar (Stoneleigh Ward) David and Hilary Turner
Journal Distributor (Auriol) Ted Morrey
Journal Distributor (Stoneleigh) Greeta Dunn
Vice Presidents John Saunders
Anneke Simms
Tim Rogers
Independent Examiner David Timothy
Social Committee Chairman Lynn Norton
Social Committee Secretary Vacant
Zone Representatives x 74 Please see the latest copy of the quarterly magazine

Download a copy of the Constitution of the Association.