Your Councillors

Contact your Resdients’ Association local councillors…

Surrey County Council

If your postcode starts with KT19

Epsom & Ewell North Division (including Auriol Ward)

County Councillor Eber A Kington
020 8786 9271
ekington@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

If your postcode starts with KT17

Epsom & Ewell North East Division (including Stoneleigh Ward)

County Councillor John Beckett
020 8786 1185
jbeckett@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council

Auriol Ward (KT19)

Councillor John Beckett
020 8393 8208
jbeckett@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Webb
pwebb@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Stoneleigh Ward (KT17)

Councillor Mike Teasdale
020 8393 0854
mteasdale@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Dalton
hdalton@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Councillor David Reeve
dreeve@epsom-ewell.gov.uk